LISTEN LIVE

WVBR Concert Log


< January, 2044 >

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Cayuga Sound Festival | Friday September 21 at 4:00 PM - Stewart Park

Cayuga Sound Festival | Saturday September 22 at 4:00 PM - Stewart Park

Yardvarks @Americana | Saturday September 22 at 6:00 PM - Americana Winery * E. Covert Road in Interlaken (just beyond T-burg)

Face to Face with Austin Lucas | Saturday September 22 at 9:00 PM - The Haunt

Bobby Henrie and Aaron Lipp on WVBR's Bound for Glory | Sunday September 23 at 8:00 PM - Alternatives Library at Anabel Taylor Hall at Cornell

Ray McNamara's Wednesday Residency | Wednesday September 26 at 7:00 PM - Monks on the Commons

Alex Specker | Thursday September 27 at 5:30 PM - Lansing Event Center

Hot Tuna | Thursday September 27 at 8:00 PM - State Theatre of Ithaca

Melodime | Friday September 28 at 8:00 PM - The Haunt

Larry Kaplan on WVBR's Bound for Glory | Sunday September 30 at 8:00 PM - Alternatives Library at Anabel Taylor Hall at Cornell

An Evening with Melissa Etheridge -Yes I am 25th Anniversary Tour | Wednesday October 03 at 8:00 PM - State Theatre of Ithaca

The Revelers | Thursday October 04 at 8:00 PM - The Haunt

The Inner Crazy | Friday October 05 at 6:00 PM - Ithaca Bakery (Meadow Street)

Erin + The Backwoods Blues Project | Friday October 05 at 7:30 PM - Stella's Barn in Newfield

Michael Franti and Spearhead | Friday October 05 at 8:00 PM - State Theatre

Gratefully Yours | Sunday October 07 at 7:00 PM - The Range

Darkwine | Friday October 19 at 6:00 PM - Ithaca Bakery (Meadow Street)

Formula 5: Widespread Panic & Grateful Dead tribute | Wednesday October 24 at 7:00 PM - The Range

August 11: Phoebe Legere & Andrew Alling Play Ithaca | Thursday November 08 at 8:00 PM - The Sacred Kava Root Lounge and Tea bar

Erin + The Backwoods Blues Project | Friday November 09 at 6:00 PM - Hopshire Farms + Brewery in Freeville