LISTEN LIVE

WVBR Concert Log


< June, 2032 >

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3

Darkwine | Friday October 19 at 6:00 PM - Ithaca Bakery (Meadow Street)

Mix Jazz and Blues | Sunday October 21 at 4:00 PM - Mix Kitchen & Bar

The Fine Moments | Sunday October 21 at 7:00 PM - The Westy

Agava Open Mic | Monday October 22 at 8:00 PM - Agava

Tuesday Bluesday | Tuesday October 23 at 6:00 PM - The Haunt

I-Town Community Jazz Jam | Tuesday October 23 at 9:00 PM - The Haunt

Formula 5: Widespread Panic & Grateful Dead tribute | Wednesday October 24 at 7:00 PM - The Range

The Crucial Reggae Social Club | Wednesday October 24 at 9:00 PM - The Haunt

Kurt Riley | Friday October 26 at 7:00 PM - The Westy

Mix Jazz and Blues Session | Sunday October 28 at 4:00 PM - Mix Kitchen & Bar

HALLO-WING Night with Wingnut | Sunday October 28 at 6:00 PM - Maxie's Supper Club

Agava Open Mic | Monday October 29 at 8:00 PM - Agava

Tuesday Bluesday | Tuesday October 30 at 6:00 PM - The Haunt

I-Town Community Jazz Jam | Tuesday October 30 at 9:00 PM - The Haunt

The Crucial Reggae Social Club | Wednesday October 31 at 9:00 PM - The Haunt

Mix Jazz and Blues Session | Monday November 05 at 4:00 PM - Mix Kitchen & Bar

August 11: Phoebe Legere & Andrew Alling Play Ithaca | Thursday November 08 at 8:00 PM - The Sacred Kava Root Lounge and Tea bar

Erin + The Backwoods Blues Project | Friday November 09 at 6:00 PM - Hopshire Farms + Brewery in Freeville

Erin + The Backwoods Blues Project | Saturday November 10 at 7:00 PM - Stella's Barn in Newfield

Erin + The Backwoods Blues Project | Friday November 16 at 7:00 PM - The Westy