LISTEN LIVE

WVBR Concert Log


< November, 2022 >

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3

The Hilltoppers for the Downtown Ithaca Concert Series | Thursday August 16 at 6:00 PM - Bernie Milton Pavilion on the Ithaca Commons

Alex Bradshaw for Ithaca Is Music | Thursday August 16 at 6:30 PM - Lot 10

Izzy True, Kyra Skye and Clam Lust | Thursday August 16 at 8:00 PM - The Haunt

Rooster and Roadhouse Horns | Friday August 17 at 6:00 PM - BoatYard Grill

Tink Bennett & Tailor Made happy hour then Jah9 and Indubious | Friday August 17 at 6:00 PM - The Haunt

Radio London with Gary US Bonds! | Saturday August 18 at 6:00 PM - Americana Winery * E. Covert Road in Interlaken (just beyond T-burg)

Flyin' J and the Ghostrobber | Saturday August 18 at 8:00 PM - The Haunt

Radio London @ Toro Run | Sunday August 19 at 1:00 PM - Toro Run Winery * 3050 Swick Rd, Ovid, NY 14521

Jazz & Blues Jam | Sunday August 19 at 4:00 PM - Mix Kitchen & Bar

Wolf Parade | Sunday August 19 at 8:00 PM - The Haunt

Agava Open Mic | Monday August 20 at 8:00 PM - Agava

Buckle First Day | Monday August 20 at 10:00 PM - The Nines

Rafael Enciso Group | Tuesday August 21 at 6:00 PM - Maxie's Supper Club

Bess Greenberg | Wednesday August 22 at 6:00 PM - Bandwagon Brewery, Interlaken

The Crucial Reggae Social Club | Wednesday August 22 at 8:00 PM - The Haunt

Masterpiece | Friday August 24 at 6:00 PM - BoatYard Grill

15th Annual Rene Jones Memorial Buddy Walk | Saturday August 25 at 9:00 AM - Craig Park, on Craig Drive in Painted Post NY

Rob Ervin for brunch | Sunday August 26 at 12:00 PM - Agava

Agava Open Mic | Monday August 27 at 8:00 PM - Agava

Xamalian | Tuesday August 28 at 6:00 PM - Maxie's Supper Club