LISTEN LIVE

WVBR Concert Log


< October, 2057 >

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

The Inner Crazy | Thursday September 20 at 5:30 PM - Lansing Event Center

MSZM | Thursday September 20 at 6:00 PM - Maxie's Supper Club

Radio London @ Six Mile Creek | Thursday September 20 at 6:00 PM - Six Mile Creek Vineyards * 1551 Slaterville Road * Ithaca

Great Good Fine OK | Thursday September 20 at 9:00 PM - The Haunt

Cayuga Sound Festival | Friday September 21 at 4:00 PM - Stewart Park

Cayuga Sound Festival | Saturday September 22 at 4:00 PM - Stewart Park

Yardvarks @Americana | Saturday September 22 at 6:00 PM - Americana Winery * E. Covert Road in Interlaken (just beyond T-burg)

Face to Face with Austin Lucas | Saturday September 22 at 9:00 PM - The Haunt

Bobby Henrie and Aaron Lipp on WVBR's Bound for Glory | Sunday September 23 at 8:00 PM - Alternatives Library at Anabel Taylor Hall at Cornell

Ray McNamara's Wednesday Residency | Wednesday September 26 at 7:00 PM - Monks on the Commons

Alex Specker | Thursday September 27 at 5:30 PM - Lansing Event Center

Hot Tuna | Thursday September 27 at 8:00 PM - State Theatre of Ithaca

Melodime | Friday September 28 at 8:00 PM - The Haunt

Larry Kaplan on WVBR's Bound for Glory | Sunday September 30 at 8:00 PM - Alternatives Library at Anabel Taylor Hall at Cornell

An Evening with Melissa Etheridge -Yes I am 25th Anniversary Tour | Wednesday October 03 at 8:00 PM - State Theatre of Ithaca

The Revelers | Thursday October 04 at 8:00 PM - The Haunt

The Inner Crazy | Friday October 05 at 6:00 PM - Ithaca Bakery (Meadow Street)

Erin + The Backwoods Blues Project | Friday October 05 at 7:30 PM - Stella's Barn in Newfield

Michael Franti and Spearhead | Friday October 05 at 8:00 PM - State Theatre

Gratefully Yours | Sunday October 07 at 7:00 PM - The Range