LISTEN LIVE

WVBR Concert Log


< November, 2027 >

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4

Agava Open Mic | Monday August 20 at 8:00 PM - Agava

Buckle First Day | Monday August 20 at 10:00 PM - The Nines

Rafael Enciso Group | Tuesday August 21 at 6:00 PM - Maxie's Supper Club

Bess Greenberg | Wednesday August 22 at 6:00 PM - Bandwagon Brewery, Interlaken

The Crucial Reggae Social Club | Wednesday August 22 at 8:00 PM - The Haunt

Masterpiece | Friday August 24 at 6:00 PM - BoatYard Grill

15th Annual Rene Jones Memorial Buddy Walk | Saturday August 25 at 9:00 AM - Craig Park, on Craig Drive in Painted Post NY

Rob Ervin for brunch | Sunday August 26 at 12:00 PM - Agava

Agava Open Mic | Monday August 27 at 8:00 PM - Agava

Xamalian | Tuesday August 28 at 6:00 PM - Maxie's Supper Club

The Crucial Reggae Social Club | Wednesday August 29 at 8:00 PM - The Haunt

Virgil Cain | Friday August 31 at 6:00 PM - BoatYard Grill

Erin + The Backwoods Blues Project | Friday August 31 at 7:30 PM - Stella's Barn in Newfield

John Gain w/ Michael Thuesen & Evan D. Williams | Monday September 03 at 6:00 PM - The Range

The Inner Crazy | Friday September 07 at 6:00 PM - Ithaca Bakery (Meadow Street)

Kurt Riley | Friday September 14 at 6:00 PM - Ithaca Bakery (Meadow Street)

Erin + The Backwoods Blues Project | Saturday September 15 at 7:00 PM - Stella's Barn in Newfield

The Inner Crazy | Friday October 05 at 6:00 PM - Ithaca Bakery (Meadow Street)

Erin + The Backwoods Blues Project | Friday October 05 at 7:30 PM - Stella's Barn in Newfield

Michael Franti and Spearhead | Friday October 05 at 8:00 PM - State Theatre