LISTEN LIVE

WVBR Concert Log


< December, 2026 >

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Funk Night | Thursday January 17 at 9:00 PM - The Range

Justin Roeland and The Nightswimmers' | Friday January 18 at 8:00 PM - The Haunt

Personal Blend | Saturday January 19 at 9:00 PM - The Range

Pete Panek | Sunday January 20 at 6:00 PM - Maxie's Supper Club

Dennis Winge | Sunday January 20 at 7:00 PM - The Westy

Science On Tap | Wednesday January 23 at 7:00 PM - Casita Del Polaris

The Crucials | Wednesday January 23 at 9:30 PM - The Range

Corey Wong (Of Vulfpeck) | Thursday January 24 at 8:00 PM - The Haunt

Pebble | Friday January 25 at 7:00 PM - The Westy

Rose & The Bros | Friday January 25 at 9:00 PM - The Range

Mike Powell | Saturday January 26 at 8:00 PM - Casita Del Polaris

Viva Mayhem & Teencat | Saturday January 26 at 9:00 PM - The Range

Whiskey Tango Sideshow | Saturday January 26 at 9:00 PM - The Haunt

Wingnut | Sunday January 27 at 7:00 PM - The Westy

Rayland Baxter | Tuesday January 29 at 8:00 PM - The Haunt

The Crucials | Wednesday January 30 at 9:30 PM - The Range

Funk Night | Thursday January 31 at 9:00 PM - The Range

Vortex Special | Friday February 01 at 7:00 PM - The Westy

Kevin Kinsella | Wednesday February 06 at 6:00 PM - Maxie's Supper Club

Paul Merrill Band | Tuesday February 12 at 6:00 PM - Maxie's Supper Club