LISTEN LIVE

WVBR Concert Log


< November, 2023 >

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2

Root Shock & The Big Takeover | Friday February 22 at 9:00 PM - The Haunt

The Wailers | Sunday February 24 at 8:00 PM - The Haunt

Agava Open Mic | Monday February 25 at 9:00 PM - Agava

Galactic Monday | Monday February 25 at 9:00 PM - Casita Del Polaris

Dirty Dozen Brass Band | Tuesday February 26 at 8:00 PM - Center for the Arts Homer, NY

Lot-10 Open Mic | Tuesday February 26 at 9:00 PM - Lot-10

Open Mic at Kilpatrick's Hosted by Cosmic Theo | Wednesday February 27 at 9:00 PM - Kilpatrick's

Bob Weir & Wolf Bros | Thursday February 28 at 7:00 PM - State Theatre of Ithaca

Cypher Night | Thursday February 28 at 7:00 PM - Maxie's Supper Club

Blackalicious | Thursday February 28 at 8:00 PM - The Haunt

Gerard Burke | Friday March 01 at 4:00 PM - Maxie's Supper Club

Sim Redmond & Friends | Saturday March 02 at 4:00 PM - Maxie's Supper Club

The Comb Down | Sunday March 03 at 6:00 PM - Maxie's Supper Club

Richie Stearns & Aaron Lipp | Monday March 04 at 6:00 PM - Maxie's Supper Club

Fat Tuesday | Monday March 04 at 6:00 PM - Maxie's Supper Club

Galactic Monday | Monday March 04 at 9:00 PM - Casita Del Polaris

Gabe Tavares | Tuesday March 05 at 4:00 PM - Maxie's Supper Club

The Original Cornell Syncopators | Tuesday March 05 at 6:00 PM - Maxie's Supper Club

Lot-10 Open Mic | Tuesday March 05 at 9:00 PM - Lot-10

Open Mic at Kilpatrick's Hosted by Cosmic Theo | Wednesday March 06 at 10:00 PM - Kilpatrick's