LISTEN LIVE

WVBR Concert Log

Sponsored by the Rhine House

< July, 2021 >

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Flobots | Thursday January 18 at 8:00 PM - The Haunt

John Gibson Band | Friday January 19 at 7:00 PM - The Westy

Tennis | Friday January 19 at 8:00 PM - The Haunt

Pale Green Stars with Dracula Jones | Friday January 19 at 9:00 PM - The Range

Box of Rain: Essential Grateful Dead '68 - '74 | Saturday January 20 at 8:00 PM - The Haunt

Common Railers | Saturday January 20 at 9:00 PM - The Range

Double Tiger feat. Jay Spaker of John Browns Body | Saturday January 20 at 9:30 PM - Casita Del Polaris

Jason Tuori | Sunday January 21 at 7:00 PM - The Westy

Quinine | Sunday January 21 at 8:00 PM - Casita Del Polaris

Galactic Monday | Monday January 22 at 9:00 PM - Casita Del Polaris

Tuesday Bluesday | Tuesday January 23 at 6:30 PM - The Dock

G. Love & Special Sauce | Tuesday January 23 at 8:00 PM - The Haunt

Henry Rollins: Travel Sideshow | Tuesday January 23 at 8:00 PM - State Theatre of Ithaca

I-Town Community Jazz Jam | Tuesday January 23 at 9:00 PM - The Dock

Ithaca Underground Presents: Snail Mail, Lomelda | Wednesday January 24 at 7:30 PM - The Loft at The Chanticleer

The Crucial Reggae Social Club | Wednesday January 24 at 8:00 PM - The Dock

Turkuaz | Thursday January 25 at 8:00 PM - The Haunt

Arthur B. & the Planetary Mix | Friday January 26 at 7:00 PM - The Westy

Just Roeland & Lady D | Friday January 26 at 9:30 PM - Casita Del Polaris

Rachael Yamagata | Saturday January 27 at 8:00 PM - The Dock