LISTEN LIVE

WVBR Concert Log


< August, 1972 >

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Hannah PK & Aleks Disljenjovic | Wednesday October 17 at 6:00 PM - Maxie's Supper Club

Darkwine | Friday October 19 at 6:00 PM - Ithaca Bakery (Meadow Street)

The Fine Moments | Sunday October 21 at 7:00 PM - The Westy

Formula 5: Widespread Panic & Grateful Dead tribute | Wednesday October 24 at 7:00 PM - The Range

Kurt Riley | Friday October 26 at 7:00 PM - The Westy

HALLO-WING Night with Wingnut | Sunday October 28 at 6:00 PM - Maxie's Supper Club

August 11: Phoebe Legere & Andrew Alling Play Ithaca | Thursday November 08 at 8:00 PM - The Sacred Kava Root Lounge and Tea bar

Erin + The Backwoods Blues Project | Friday November 09 at 6:00 PM - Hopshire Farms + Brewery in Freeville

Erin + The Backwoods Blues Project | Saturday November 10 at 7:00 PM - Stella's Barn in Newfield

Erin + The Backwoods Blues Project | Friday November 16 at 7:00 PM - The Westy

Erin + The Backwoods Blues Project | Saturday December 15 at 7:00 PM - Stella's Barn in Newfield

Erin + The Backwoods Blues Project | Saturday December 22 at 9:00 PM - Farrell's Pub in Groton

Preston Frank | Monday July 10 at 9:00 PM - Dance Tent - T-burg Fairgrounds