WVBR Concert Log

Sponsored by the Rhine House

< June, 2017 >

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1

Tuesday Bluesday w/ Danny P | Tuesday June 27 at 6:00 PM - The Dock

I-Town Jazz Night | Tuesday June 27 at 9:00 PM - The Dock

Djug Django | Wednesday June 28 at 6:00 PM - Lot 10

Stig | Wednesday June 28 at 9:00 PM - The Range

The Crucial Reggae Social Club | Wednesday June 28 at 9:00 PM - The Dock

The Purple Valley | Friday June 30 at 6:00 PM - The Dock

Third Eye Blind | Friday June 30 at 7:30 PM - Lakeview Amphitheater- Syracuse

Dead Night with Planet Jr. | Friday June 30 at 10:00 PM - The Dock

Wailing Souls | Saturday July 01 at 8:00 PM - The Haunt

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers | Sunday July 02 at 7:30 PM - CMAC- Canandaigua

Radio London @Americana Winery | Tuesday July 04 at 8:00 PM - Americana Winery on East Covert Road just past Trumansburg

Radio London @ Americana | Tuesday July 04 at 8:00 PM - Americana Winery on East Covert Road just past Trumansburg

The Crucial Reggae Social Club | Wednesday July 05 at 9:00 PM - The Dock

Go Gone | Friday July 07 at 6:00 PM - The Dock

Tim Reynolds and TR3 | Friday July 07 at 8:00 PM - Center for the Arts- Homer

Dead Night with Proud Walkers | Friday July 07 at 10:00 PM - The Dock

John Mellencamp | Saturday July 08 at 7:00 PM - CMAC- Canandaigua

Tuesday Bluesday w/ Danny P | Tuesday July 11 at 6:00 PM - The Dock

Foreigner & Cheap Trick | Tuesday July 11 at 7:30 PM - Lakeview Amphitheater- Syracuse

I.U. Presents: Vagabon, Sammus, and Pleistocene | Wednesday July 12 at 8:00 PM - The Haunt

WVBR 93.5 FM ITHACA

604 E Buffalo St | Ithaca NY 14650 | (607) 273 4000

Home About
Contact Advertise
Schedule Admin Login