LISTEN LIVE

WVBR Concert Log

Sponsored by the Rhine House

< October, 2017 >

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Purple Valley | Saturday October 21 at 9:00 PM - The Range

The Fabulous Adrien Brodeur | Sunday October 22 at 7:00 PM - The Westy

Open Mic at The Nines Hosted by Ken Shea | Sunday October 22 at 9:00 PM - The Nines

Open Mic at Agava | Monday October 23 at 8:30 PM - Agava

Tuesday Bluesday with Danny P & Friends | Tuesday October 24 at 6:30 PM - The Dock

Lot-10 Open Mic hosted by Leon | Tuesday October 24 at 8:00 PM - Lot-10

Colin Hay | Wednesday October 25 at 8:00 PM - Hanger Theater

The Crucial Reggae Social Club | Wednesday October 25 at 9:00 PM - The Dock

Delta Mike Shaw Blues Band | Friday October 27 at 7:00 PM - Da Westy

Paula Poundstone | Friday October 27 at 8:00 PM - State Theater

Julia Felice and The Whiskey Crisis | Friday October 27 at 9:00 PM - The Range

Soul Injection | Saturday October 28 at 9:00 PM - The Range

Janet Batch | Sunday October 29 at 7:00 PM - The Westy

Root Shock | Sunday October 29 at 8:00 PM - The Range

Open Mic at The Nines Hosted by Ken Shea | Sunday October 29 at 9:00 PM - The Nines

Open Mic at Agava | Monday October 30 at 8:30 PM - Agava

Ithaca New Music Collective Halloween Party | Monday October 30 at 9:00 PM - Argos Warehouse

Tuesday Bluesday with Danny P & Friends | Tuesday October 31 at 6:30 PM - The Dock

Lot-10 Open Mic Hosted by Leon | Tuesday October 31 at 8:00 PM - Lot-10

I-Town Community Jazz Jam | Tuesday October 31 at 9:00 PM - The Dock