WVBR Concert Log

Sponsored by the Rhine House

< March, 2017 >

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26 27 28 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Turkuaz | Thursday March 23 at 9:00 PM - The Haunt

March Metal Madness | Friday March 24 at 9:00 PM - The Haunt

Consider The Source | Friday March 24 at 9:00 PM - The Dock

The Districts | Saturday March 25 at 9:00 PM - The Haunt

Alex Cano, The Ithaca Bottom Boys | Saturday March 25 at 10:00 PM - Lot 10

Doolin O'Dey | Sunday March 26 at 2:00 PM - Six Mile Creek Winery

Tuesday Bluesday w/ Danny P. | Tuesday March 28 at 6:00 PM - The Dock

Djug Django | Wednesday March 29 at 6:00 PM - Lot 10

Cash'd Out (Johnny Cash tribute band) | Wednesday March 29 at 8:00 PM - The Haunt

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong w/ Aqueous | Thursday March 30 at 9:00 PM - The Haunt

Yardvarks @ Boat House Beer Garden | Friday March 31 at 7:00 PM - Boat House Beer Garden in Romulus

Tijuana Danger Dogs in Spencer | Friday March 31 at 7:00 PM - S-VE HS Auditorium in Spencer

Ithaca Underground presents The Kraken Quartet, Brian!, The Red Sled Choir | Friday March 31 at 7:00 PM - The Haunt

Gratefully Yours with special guest St. Vith | Friday March 31 at 8:00 PM - The Range ( above Trader K in the commons)

Paper Bird | Friday March 31 at 9:00 PM - The Dock

VANCE GILBERT | Saturday April 01 at 7:30 PM - 220 WINTON RD. SOUTH, ROCHESTER, NY 14618

Wet w/ Blonder | Saturday April 01 at 9:00 PM - The Haunt

Crystal Garden featuring Boyd Tinsley of the Dave Matthews Band | Sunday April 02 at 7:00 PM - The Range ( above Trader K in the commons)

Tuesday Bluesday w/ Danny P. | Tuesday April 04 at 6:00 PM - The Dock

Salif Keita w/ Nate Richardson and friends | Tuesday April 04 at 8:00 PM - The Haunt

WVBR 93.5 FM ITHACA

Home
About
Contact
Advertise
Schedule
Admin Login